{{#unless IsBlocksSpecialHandlingRequired}} {{#if OeBlocks}} {{#with OeBlocks}}
{{#compare BlockMessages.Length ">" "1" }}
    {{#each BlockMessages}} {{#if Message}}
  • {{{Message}}}
  • {{/if}} {{/each}}
{{else}}
{{#each BlockMessages}} {{#if Message}}
{{{Message}}}
{{/if}} {{/each}}
{{/compare}}
{{/with}} {{/if}} {{/unless}}

Available events

RegisterEventsDateTimeLocationAdvisorAdditional Speaker
All About OPSRP 02/06/202108:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/AIG
Webinar link will be emailed 24 hrs prior
to event, OR 00000
John Dakin
john.dakin@valic.com
The PERS Retirement Education Team
All About OPSRP 02/17/202105:00 PM - 08:45 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/AIG
Webinar link will be emailed 24 hrs prior
to event, OR 00000
Ryan Radloff
ryan.radloff@valic.com
The PERS Retirement Education Team
All About OPSRP 03/20/202108:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/AIG
Webinar link will be emailed 24 hrs prior
to event, OR 00000
Charles 'Bob' Davee
bob.davee@valic.com
The PERS Retirement Education Team
All About OPSRP 04/17/202108:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/AIG
Webinar link will be emailed 24 hrs prior
to event, OR 00000
Ryan Radloff
ryan.radloff@valic.com
The PERS Retirement Education Team
All About OPSRP 04/26/202105:00 PM - 08:45 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/AIG
Webinar link will be emailed 24 hrs prior
to event, OR 00000
John Dakin
john.dakin@valic.com
The PERS Retirement Education Team
All About OPSRP 05/08/202108:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/AIG
Webinar link will be emailed 24 hrs prior
to event, OR 00000
Brian Guyette
brian.guyette@valic.com
The PERS Retirement Education Team
All About OPSRP 06/05/202108:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/AIG
Webinar link will be emailed 24 hrs prior
to event, OR 00000
Pat Wasp
pat.wasp@valic.com
The PERS Retirement Education Team
All About OPSRP 06/17/202105:00 PM - 08:45 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/AIG
Webinar link will be emailed 24 hrs prior
to event, OR 00000
Brent Moeller
BRENT.MOELLER@valic.com
The PERS Retirement Education Team

NOTE: This information will be used for event registration and confirmation purposes only.