{{#unless IsBlocksSpecialHandlingRequired}} {{#if OeBlocks}} {{#with OeBlocks}}
{{#compare BlockMessages.Length ">" "1" }}
    {{#each BlockMessages}} {{#if Message}}
  • {{{Message}}}
  • {{/if}} {{/each}}
{{else}}
{{#each BlockMessages}} {{#if Message}}
{{{Message}}}
{{/if}} {{/each}}
{{/compare}}
{{/with}} {{/if}} {{/unless}}

Available events

RegisterEventsDateTimeLocationAdvisorAdditional Speaker
All About OPSRP 04/25/202401:00 PM - 04:45 PM Pacific
Gresham - Civic Center
Terance Helland
Terry.Helland@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 05/07/202405:00 PM - 08:45 PM Pacific
Salem - Best Western Mill Creek
John Dakin
john.dakin@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 05/10/202408:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/Corebridge
Brent Moeller
BRENT.MOELLER@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 06/07/202408:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/Corebridge
George Kimble
GEORGE.KIMBLE@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 06/11/202401:00 PM - 04:45 PM Pacific
Bend
Jennifer Jorgensen
jennifer.jorgensen@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 06/26/202408:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Medford - Medford Library
Brian Guyette
brian.guyette@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 07/09/202408:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/Corebridge
Ternel Martinez
TERNEL.MARTINEZ@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 07/29/202401:00 PM - 04:45 PM Pacific
Bend
Jennifer Jorgensen
jennifer.jorgensen@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 08/14/202408:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/Corebridge
Jennifer Jorgensen
jennifer.jorgensen@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 08/14/202401:00 PM - 04:45 PM Pacific
Gresham - Civic Center
George Kimble
GEORGE.KIMBLE@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 09/16/202404:00 PM - 07:45 PM Pacific
Corvallis - Benton County Event Center & Fairgrounds
Brent Moeller
BRENT.MOELLER@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 09/25/202404:00 PM - 07:45 PM Pacific
Bend
Jennifer Jorgensen
jennifer.jorgensen@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 10/05/202408:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Salem - Best Western Mill Creek
John Dakin
john.dakin@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 10/14/202404:00 PM - 07:45 PM Pacific
Eugene - Lane County Public Works
Kris Worden
KRIS.WORDEN@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 10/17/202405:00 PM - 08:45 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/Corebridge
Brian Guyette
brian.guyette@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 11/23/202408:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Tigard - PERS Headquarters
Terance Helland
Terry.Helland@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team
All About OPSRP 12/03/202408:30 AM - 12:15 PM Pacific
Online with PERS/Corebridge
Kendra Plueard
KENDRA.PLUEARD@corebridgefinancial.com
PERS Educational Team

NOTE: This information will be used for event registration and confirmation purposes only.